Lead articles

Impact Elections 2012: Results

Impact’s annual elections, held on the 4th May 2012, saw the election of our new 40-strong team. The results are below:

Oscar Williams

Ben McCabe
Fiona Crosby

Managing Editor
Helen Trimm

Assistant Managing Editor
Olivia De Courcy

Website Editor
Thomas Mackay

Associate Website Editor
Kayleigh Henberg-Fawcett
Lorna Stone

PR & Distribution Secretary
Francesca Garforth
Rosanna Langton

Features Editor
Rosie Feenstra
Sarah Murphy
Izzy Scrimshire

News Editor
Antonia Paget
Emily Tripp
Ellis Schindler

Sports Editor
William Cook
Peter Klein

Style Editor
Grace Fleming
Hannah Wilkinson

Film Editor
Joshua Franks
Malcolm Remedios

Music Editor
Liam Coleman
Ben James

Travel Editor
Helena Murphy
Richard Collett

Arts Editor
Kiran Benawra
Lauren Wilson

Science Editor
Stephanie Harris

Food Editor
Emma Drabble
Phoebe Harkin

Lead articlesNews

Leave a Reply