Editorial Team

In addition to our contributors, Impact has just under thirty editors. We also have a team of people who organise photos, design our pages, publicise the magazine and generally make sure everything works smoothly. Editors are elected every year – if you think you’ve got what it takes to be an editor, get involved now!

Editor-in-Chief: Katie Moncur

editorinchief@impactnottingham.com

Online Editor: Francesca Hadland

francesca.hadland@impactnottingham.com

Print Editor: James Hurman

james.hurman@impactnottingham.com

Deputy Online Editors: Jennifer Peck and Will Phillips

 

External Manager: Akshata Kasliwal

akshata.kasliwal@impactnottingham.com

Internal Manager: Ritika Gupta

alana.mckenna@impactnottingham.com

Social Media Assistant: Megan Bowie

Welfare Officer: Alice Reading

welfare@impactnottingham.com

 

Artistic Director: Tahira Rowe

Head of Illustrations: Katherine Gomes

Head of Images: Nina Shasha

design@impactnottingham.com

Website Developer: Ben Henaghan

webdev@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of News: Mia Haffety

News Editor: Liv Stock

news@impactnottingham.com

newsinvestigations@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Features: Emily Hall

Features Editor: Emily Casey

Comment Editor: Olivia Paton

features@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Entertainment: Ben Standring

Arts Editor: Lauren Winson

Film and TV Editor: Ibrahim Lakhanpal

Music Editor: Mateus de Sá

Gaming Editor: Jack Richardson

entertainment@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Lifestyle: Anna Scott

Style Editor: Harriet Mills

Travel Editor: Rowan Perry

Food Editor: Jenny Katte

Science Editor: Joe Paternoster

lifestyle@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Sport: Callum McPhail

sports@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Reviews: Jia Wei Lum

Reviews Editor: May Perrin

reviews@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Podcasts: Phoebe Raine

podcasts@impactnottingham

3 Comments on this post.
  • Sana Anwar
    20 September 2013 at 16:58
    Leave a Reply

    Hey I’m a student at Nottingham Trent but I also workat Farmyard Records who are a music promotion company based in Nottingham. We were just wondering if any of your music editors would like to preview and review our two upcoming events at Nottingham Contemporary? One is a spoken word evening and the other is a gig,
    https://www.facebook.com/events/537355846330554/?fref=ts

    https://www.facebook.com/events/549813915100698/?fref=ts

    If you would liketo get in touch with my via my email,
    Cheers,
    Sana Anwar

  • COLLINS DENMARK
    5 December 2015 at 08:26
    Leave a Reply

    A wonderful job I must admit!

  • Nicolas
    16 November 2018 at 13:04
    Leave a Reply

    A+ content on this website. would recommend

  • Leave a Reply