Editorial Team

In addition to our contributors, Impact has around twenty editors. We also have a team of people who organise photos, design our pages, publicise the magazine and generally make sure everything works smoothly. Editors are elected every year; if you think you’ve got what it takes to be an editor, get involved now!

thumb_img_1733_1024

Editor-in-Chief: Connor Higgs

editorinchief@impactnottingham.com / connor.higgs@impactnottingham.com

 

thumb_img_1788_1024

Print Editor: Ben Baruch

ben.baruch@impactnottingham.com

 

thumb_img_1759_1024

Online Editor: Nicolas Caballero

nicolas.caballero@impactnottingham.com

 

External Managing Editor: Ruby Tyler

ruby.tyler@impactnottingham.com

Internal Managing Editor: Shannon Macleod

shannon.macleod@impactnottingham.com

Designer: Poppy Anne Malby

design@impactnottingham.com

Website Developer: Lawrie Cate

webdev@impactnottingham.com

thumb_img_1735_1024thumb_img_1753_1024

Deputy Online Editors: Amy Wilcockson and Emily Harbottle

thumb_img_1782_1024

Video Editor: Anisah Moosa
Head of ImagesDenise Odong
images@impactnottingham.com

News Editor: Sarah Lindgarde

news@impactnottingham.com

newsinvestigations@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Features: Jennifer Peck

Features Editor: Jack Taylor

experience@impactnottingham.com

 

 

Head of Entertainment: Isobel Sheene

Entertainment Editor: Matthew Johnson

culture@impactnottingham.com

 

 

Head of Lifestyle: Elle Magill

Lifestyle Editor: Rhys Thomas

lifestyle@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Reviews: Emma Heasman

reviews@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Sport: Tom Monks

Sports Editor: Jimmy Moorhouse

sports@impactnottingham.com

2 Comments on this post.
  • Sana Anwar
    20 September 2013 at 16:58
    Leave a Reply

    Hey I’m a student at Nottingham Trent but I also workat Farmyard Records who are a music promotion company based in Nottingham. We were just wondering if any of your music editors would like to preview and review our two upcoming events at Nottingham Contemporary? One is a spoken word evening and the other is a gig,
    https://www.facebook.com/events/537355846330554/?fref=ts

    https://www.facebook.com/events/549813915100698/?fref=ts

    If you would liketo get in touch with my via my email,
    Cheers,
    Sana Anwar

  • COLLINS DENMARK
    5 December 2015 at 08:26
    Leave a Reply

    A wonderful job I must admit!

  • Leave a Reply