Editorial Team

In addition to our contributors, Impact has just under thirty editors. We also have a team of people who organise photos, design our pages, publicise the magazine and generally make sure everything works smoothly. Editors are elected every year – if you think you’ve got what it takes to be an editor, get involved now!

Editor-in-Chief: Emily Casey

editorinchief@impactnottingham.com

Online Editor: Phoebe Raine

onlineeditor@impactnottingham.com

Print Editor: Ben Ofungwu

printeditor@impactnottingham.com

Deputy Online Editors: Melina Williams & Abi Kara-Fernandes

 

External Manager: Natasha Phang-Lee 

externalmanager@impactnottingham.com

Internal Manager: Ellie Stainforth Mallison

elliestanforthmallison@impactnottingham.com

Social Media Assistant: Georgia Honey

Welfare Officer: Grace Elizabeth

welfare@impactnottingham.com

 

Artistic Director: 

Head of Illustrations: Chiara Crompton

Head of Images: Nina Shasha

design@impactnottingham.com

Website Developer: Ben Henaghan

webdev@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of News: Aidan Hall

News Editor: Lauren McGaun

news@impactnottingham.com

newsinvestigations@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Features: Niamh Robinson

Features Editor: Anna Stacey

Comment Editor: Isabelle Raikes 

features@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Entertainment: Ben Standring

Arts Editor: Daisy Forster

Film and TV Editor: Annabel D’Monte

Music Editor: Olivia Stock 

Gaming Editor: Jack Richardson 

entertainment@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Lifestyle: Lilith Hudson

Style Editor: Francesca Wormald 

Travel Editor: Charlotte Smith

Food Editor: Alice Nott

Science Editor: Matthew Bird 

lifestyle@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Sport: Maya Israel 

Sports Editor: Rachel Roberts 

sports@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Reviews: Jasmin Lemarie

Reviews Editor: Amrit Virdi

reviews@impactnottingham.com

 

Head of Podcasts: Kit Sinclair

podcasts@impactnottingham

3 Comments on this post.
  • Sana Anwar
    20 September 2013 at 16:58
    Leave a Reply

    Hey I’m a student at Nottingham Trent but I also workat Farmyard Records who are a music promotion company based in Nottingham. We were just wondering if any of your music editors would like to preview and review our two upcoming events at Nottingham Contemporary? One is a spoken word evening and the other is a gig,
    https://www.facebook.com/events/537355846330554/?fref=ts

    https://www.facebook.com/events/549813915100698/?fref=ts

    If you would liketo get in touch with my via my email,
    Cheers,
    Sana Anwar

  • COLLINS DENMARK
    5 December 2015 at 08:26
    Leave a Reply

    A wonderful job I must admit!

  • Nicolas
    16 November 2018 at 13:04
    Leave a Reply

    A+ content on this website. would recommend

  • Leave a Reply